Accueil du siteCulture
Poster un message
Votre réponse fait suite à l'article :
samedi 7 juillet 2007
par adi
The New 7 Wonders of the World are
The New7Wonders of the World were announced tonight in a star-studded ceremony featuring a fanfare of musical performances and a parade of world dignitaries. All came together for one night to highlight the world’s cultural gems and shared heritage.
The New7Wonders of the World, in random order, are :
The Great Wall of China,
Chichén Itzá ,
the Statue of Christ Redeemer,
the Colosseum,
Machu Picchu and
the Taj Mahal.
More than 100 million votes were cast worldwide.
Actresses Hilary Swank and Bipasha Basu and actor Ben Kingsley hosted the ceremonies, which (...)

Retourner à l'article